Enter the 2017 Buzz Photo Contest

BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

A.D. Players Children’s Theater presents Charlotte’s Web

Charlotte's Web

The characters in Charlotte’s Web are enchanting. There’s Wilbur, an irresistible young pig who doesn’t want to become bacon; Fern, a young girl who understands the language of farm animals; Templeton, a gluttonous rat; and of course, Charlotte, a common barn spider with very uncommon gifts – and a plan to save her friend Wilbur that just might work! This children’s classic is a powerful affirmation of the beauty of friendship and a play that will delight all ages.

To purchase tickets, call 713-526-2721, email boxoffice@adplayers.org or visit http://boxoffice.printtixusa.com/adplayers/calendar.

Dates: 
Wednesday, March 15, 2017,
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017,
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, March 17, 2017,
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017,
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017,
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017,
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, March 24, 2017,
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017,
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017,
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017,
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017,
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, March 31, 2017,
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017,
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Price: 
$15-25
Phone number: 
713-526-2721
Venue: 
The Jeannette and L.M. George Theater
Address: 
5420 Westheimer
Houston, TX 77056