Enter the 2017 Buzz Photo Contest

BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Core Focused Yoga at Discovery Green

Participants will be able to practice yoga in the scenic area of Discovery Green.

Yoga postures are good for strength and flexibility.

Dynamic flow sequences get the body warm and the heart pumping, while long-held poses strengthen and stretch the muscles.

Event type: 
Dates: 
Tuesday, March 7, 2017,
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017,
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017,
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017,
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017,
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017,
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017,
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017,
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017,
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017,
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017,
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017,
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017,
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017,
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017,
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017,
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017,
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Price: 
Free
Phone number: 
713-400-7336
Venue: 
Discovery Green
Address: 
1500 McKinney Street
Houston, TX 77010
Tags: