Enter the 2017 Buzz Photo Contest

BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Memorial Villages Farmers Market

Memorial Villages Farmers MarketEach Saturday, local farmers will bring their best fresh produce, flowers, meats, and dairy. Enjoy your morning coffee and breakfast as you stroll among the vendors. Families are welcome - the kids will love to play on our playgrounds!  We offer educational programs and entertainment, too. 

The Memorial Villages Farmers Market at First Congregational Church is much more than a place to shop weekly - it’s a gathering place for the community.

Dates: 
Saturday, October 10, 2015,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, October 17, 2015,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, October 24, 2015,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, October 31, 2015,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, November 7, 2015,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, November 14, 2015,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, November 21, 2015,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, November 28, 2015,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 5, 2015,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 12, 2015,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 19, 2015,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 26, 2015,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, January 2, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, January 9, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, January 16, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, January 23, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, January 30, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, February 6, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, February 13, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, February 20, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, February 27, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, March 5, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, March 12, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, March 19, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, March 26, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, April 2, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, April 9, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, April 16, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, April 23, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, April 30, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, May 7, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, May 14, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, May 21, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, June 4, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, June 11, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, June 18, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, June 25, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, July 2, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, July 9, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, July 16, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, July 23, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, July 30, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, August 6, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, August 20, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, August 27, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, September 3, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, September 10, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, September 17, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, September 24, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, November 5, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, November 12, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, November 19, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, November 26, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 3, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 24, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 31, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, January 7, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, January 14, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, January 21, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, January 28, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, April 22, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Venue: 
First Congregational Church
Address: 
10840 Beinhorn Road
Houston, TX 77024