Enter the 2017 Buzz Photo Contest

BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Meyerland Farmer's Market

Meyerland Farmer's Market

The Meyerland Farmer's Market takes place every Saturday, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., at Pilgrim Lutheran Church and School. 

Shop for fresh fruits, veggies and dairy products from local growers and farmers at this weekly market.

Event type: 
Dates: 
Saturday, November 19, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, November 26, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 3, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 24, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 31, 2016,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, January 7, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, January 14, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, January 21, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, January 28, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, April 22, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Venue: 
Pilgrim Lutheran Church and School
Address: 
8601 Chimney Rock Rd.
Houston, TX 77096