Buzz Summer Camp Directory
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Harvey

A.D. Players presents Harvey.

Do YOU see him? Elwood P. Dowd sees him. Elwood's sister Veta most definitely does not! Harvey is a 6'3" rabbit who is very real to Elwood and a figment of the imagination to almost everyone else. His presence - believed or denied - powerfully impacts every character in this delightful story that writer Mary Chase called "a miracle play told as a farce." Harvey is proof that mysterious and fantastical things can happen, if you are open to them.

See Harvey Sept. 8-Oct. 1 (previews on Sept. 6-7). Tickets start at $20 and can be purchased by calling the box office at 713-526-2721 or visiting adplayers.org.

Dates: 
Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 7:30 pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017, 7:30 pm
Friday, September 8, 2017, 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017, 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 10, 2017, 2:00 pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017, 7:30 pm
Friday, September 15, 2017, 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017, 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017, 2:00 pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017, 7:30 pm
Friday, September 22, 2017, 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017, 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017, 2:00 pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017, 7:30 pm
Friday, September 29, 2017, 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017, 2:00 pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017, 7:30 pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017, 2:00 pm
Price: 
$20-$70.
Phone number: 
7135262721
Venue: 
The Jeannette & L.M. George Theater
Address: 
5420 Westheimer Rd.
Houston, TX 77056

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.