Photo Contest
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Living the Change Weekly Discussion Group

 

This 12-week program focuses on making personal lifestyle changes in three areas: transportation; energy; and food. The Interfaith Environmental Network of Houston invites you to join us on this journey, via a weekly online discussion group. Can’t make it every week? Join us as you are able. A detailed schedule is given below. All participants will receive a copy of Living the Change materials customized for the Houston area. Are you ready to commit to a more sustainable lifestyle? Then join us on this journey to Living the Change.

Dates: 
Monday, February 1, 2021 (All day)
Thursday, February 4, 2021 (All day)
Thursday, February 18, 2021 (All day)
Thursday, February 25, 2021 (All day)
Thursday, March 4, 2021 (All day)
Thursday, March 11, 2021 (All day)
Thursday, March 18, 2021 (All day)
Thursday, March 25, 2021 (All day)
Thursday, April 8, 2021 (All day)
Thursday, April 15, 2021 (All day)
Thursday, April 22, 2021 (All day)
Thursday, April 29, 2021 (All day)
Price: 
Free
Venue: 
Virtual

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.