Private School Directory
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Porcelain at The Caduceus Theatre Arts Company

Porcelain

 

Porcelain is an examination of a young man’s crime of passion. Triply scorned—as an Asian, a homosexual, and now a murderer—nineteen-year-old John Lee has confessed to shooting his lover in a public lavatory in London. A winner of the London Fringe Award for Best Play, Porcelain dissects the crime through a prism of conflicting voices: newscasts, flashbacks, and John’s own recollections to a prison psychiatrist.

For Mature Audiences Only. Tickets may be purchased online or at the box office up to two hours prior to the start of the show. 

Dates: 
Friday, August 3, 2018, 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018, 2:00 pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018, 8:00 pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018, 2:00 pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018, 8:00 pm
Friday, August 10, 2018, 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018, 2:00 pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018, 8:00 pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018, 2:00 pm
Monday, August 13, 2018, 8:00 pm
Friday, August 17, 2018, 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018, 2:00 pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018, 8:00 pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018, 2:00 pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018, 8:00 pm
Friday, August 24, 2018, 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018, 2:00 pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018, 8:00 pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018, 2:00 pm
Phone number: 
713-521-4533
Venue: 
MATCH-Midtown Arts & Theater Center
Address: 
3400 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.