2020 Pet of the Year Contest
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Trivia Night in the Plaza

CityCentre plaza

Test your knowledge under the stars at CityCentre's weekly Trivia Night, Thursdays at 7 p.m. (Photo courtesy of Midway)

Test your knowledge under the stars at CityCentre's weekly Trivia Night. Families will have the opportunity to have fun and win great prizes by competing each week to answer questions about sports, history, and music, to name a few.

Grab a drink and a bite to eat from one of CITYCENTRE’s surrounding restaurants (no outside food/beverage permitted) and head on over to the plaza to get your trivia on. A select number of tables and chairs will be provided, so please bring your own blankets and chairs to sit on. The more you know, the more you win!

Trivia Night will take place every Thursday, weather permitting.    

Dates: 
Thursday, August 20, 2020, 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020, 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020, 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020, 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020, 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020, 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020, 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020, 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020, 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020, 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020, 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020, 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020, 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020, 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020, 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020, 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020, 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020, 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020, 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020, 7:00 pm
Thursday, January 7, 2021, 7:00 pm
Thursday, January 14, 2021, 7:00 pm
Thursday, January 21, 2021, 7:00 pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021, 7:00 pm
Thursday, February 4, 2021, 7:00 pm
Thursday, February 11, 2021, 7:00 pm
Thursday, February 18, 2021, 7:00 pm
Thursday, February 25, 2021, 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 4, 2021, 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021, 7:00 pm
Price: 
Free and open to the public
Venue: 
CityCentre, in the plaza
Address: 
800 Town and Country Blvd.
Houston, TX 77024

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.