Morning Buzz

Outstanding young men

Click the Buzz Me button to receive email notifications when this writer publishes a new article or a new article in this column is published.
Eagle Scouts

Eagle Scouts

A total of 17 Second Baptist School seniors were awarded the rank of Eagle Scout at a Court of Honor for Troop 13. The Eagle Scouts are (pictured, front row, from left) Jaret Prothro, Ben Applegate, (second row, from left) David Towne, Andy Verghese, Walker Thode and Thompson Tondera, (third row, from left) Bubba Pfeffer, Nathan Ammerman, Nick Verghese, Cooper Carlyle and Jason Daniels, (fourth row, from left) Austin Strozier, Scott Martin, David Little, Paul Rush and Glenn Turner. Not pictured: Hayden Grobleben.

Be seen in Buzz About Town. Send your high-res photos and community news to Items are published on a space-available basis. Also share your upcoming-event listings here.

Schools in this article: 

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.