2022 Pet of the Year Contest

Cardinal band news

Click the Buzz Me button to receive email notifications when this writer publishes a new article or a new article in this column is published.
BHS All-District Honor Band

BHS All-District Honor Band

Members of the Mighty Cardinal Band earned 27 total spots in the All-District Honor Band. The students included (pictured) Ryan Balloun, Jessica Ajucum, Isabela Ibarra, Nicole Miranda, Ruth Beaubrun, Liu Anne, Ilana Inselbuch (first chair), Valerie Lemus, Benjamin Peng, Carolyn Dzul, Alexander Guajardo, Emma Lavalais (first chair), Daniel Dibos (first chair), Luis Cervantes, Clarke Foster, Connor Oelsen, Kaleb Brown (first chair), Anna Pintchouk, Lyle Jares, Aaron Ratner, John Fleming, Matthew Dimaano (first chair), Shan Pappa, Daniel Davis, Kobie Frank and Jacob Macias. Not pictured: Steven Huttenbach.

Be seen in Buzz About Town. Send your high-res photos and community news to [email protected]. Items are published on a space-available basis. Also share your upcoming-event listings here.

Schools in this article: 

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.