2020 Pet of the Year Contest

Senior Eagle Scouts

Click the Buzz Me button to receive email notifications when this writer publishes a new article or a new article in this column is published.
St. John the Divine’s Boy Scout Troop 55

St. John the Divine’s Boy Scout Troop 55 (Photo: Isacc Arnold/IAIV Photography)

St. John the Divine’s Boy Scout Troop 55 honored their senior Eagle Scouts at a candle-lighting ceremony led by Scoutmasters Emeritus Ken Alexander and Dick Yale. Pictured (from left) are Stuart Whiteside, Michael Bouvier, Michael Urdahl, Collins Simpson, Jonathan Riley, Michael Revis, Tommy Lykos, Michael Lombardi, Ryan Lokker, Paul Hung, IV Horton, Chris Hellinger, Reid Fischer and Travis Allday.

Be seen in Buzz About Town. Send your high-res photos and community news to [email protected]. Items are published on a space-available basis. Also share your upcoming-event listings here.

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.