2022 Buzz Photo Contest Winners

Tribute to the president

Click the Buzz Me button to receive email notifications when this writer publishes a new article or a new article in this column is published.
Calia and Peter Pettigrew

Event chairs are Anne and Stuart Coco, and Young Professional chairs (pictured) are Calia and Peter Pettigrew. 

A newly established award in tribute to President George H.W. Bush, who signed the Americans with Disabilities Act into law, will be acknowledged at the 2018 Annual Awards Gala to benefit Houston Area Parkinson Society Oct. 21 at The Astorian. Event chairs are Anne and Stuart Coco, and Young Professional chairs  are Calia and Peter Pettigrew. A casual chic evening includes a live and silent auction, music, cocktails and more. For tickets, contact Madelyn Perry at 713-313-1669 or [email protected]

Have some good news to share? Email us at [email protected].

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.