Buzz Summer Camp Directory
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

BB Italia Live Music Fridays

Every Friday night, BB Italia Kitchen & Bar turns into a piano bar by hosting different keyboardists/singers.

Event type: 
Dates: 
Friday, May 22, 2020, 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Friday, May 29, 2020, 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Friday, June 5, 2020, 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Friday, June 12, 2020, 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Friday, June 19, 2020, 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Friday, June 26, 2020, 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Friday, July 3, 2020, 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Friday, July 10, 2020, 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Friday, July 17, 2020, 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Friday, July 24, 2020, 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Venue: 
BB Italia Kitchen
Address: 
14795 Memorial Drive
Houston, TX 77079

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.