Private School Directory
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Blessington Farms Pumpkin Patch and Fall Festival

Enjoy the Pumpkin Patch and Fall Festivities at Blessington Farms - a great outing for the entire family with many fall activities including hay rides, giant slides, barrel train rides, pedal cars and animal encounters with camels, Baby Doll sheep, goats, a walk-through aviary, rope maze, fossil dig and more. 

Hours: Fridays, 9 a.m.-3 p.m.; Saturdays and Sundays, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. 

Event type: 
Dates: 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, October 1, 2017 (All day)
Friday, October 6, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, October 7, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, October 8, 2017 (All day)
Friday, October 13, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, October 14, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, October 15, 2017 (All day)
Friday, October 20, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, October 21, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, October 22, 2017 (All day)
Friday, October 27, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, October 28, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, October 29, 2017 (All day)
Price: 
$18.48/person +tax (children 18 mos. and under are free)
Venue: 
Blessington Farms
Address: 
510 Chisolm Trail
Simonton, TX 77476

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.