2018 Buzz Photo Contest: Readers' Choice Award
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Bootcamp at Levy Park

Guests can participate in workouts every Saturday at Levy Park Bootcamp.

Event type: 
Dates: 
Saturday, April 1, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, April 8, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, April 15, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, April 22, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, April 29, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, May 6, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, May 13, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, May 20, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, May 27, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, June 3, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, June 10, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, June 17, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, June 24, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, July 1, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, July 8, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, July 15, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, July 22, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, July 29, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, August 5, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, August 12, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, August 19, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, August 26, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, September 2, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, September 9, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, September 16, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, September 23, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, September 30, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, October 7, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, October 14, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, October 21, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, October 28, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, November 4, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, November 11, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, November 18, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, November 25, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, December 2, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, December 9, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, December 16, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, December 23, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, December 30, 2017, 8:30 am
Saturday, January 6, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, January 13, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, January 20, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, January 27, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, February 3, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, February 10, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, February 17, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, February 24, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, March 3, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, March 10, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, March 17, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, March 24, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, March 31, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, April 7, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, April 14, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, April 21, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, April 28, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, May 5, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, May 12, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, May 19, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, May 26, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, June 2, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, June 9, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, June 16, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, June 23, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, June 30, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, July 7, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, July 14, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, July 21, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, July 28, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, August 4, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, August 11, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, August 18, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, August 25, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, September 1, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, September 8, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, September 15, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, September 22, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, September 29, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, October 6, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, October 13, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, October 20, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, October 27, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, November 3, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, November 10, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, November 17, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, November 24, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, December 1, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, December 8, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, December 15, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, December 22, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, December 29, 2018, 8:30 am
Saturday, January 5, 2019, 8:30 am
Saturday, January 12, 2019, 8:30 am
Saturday, January 19, 2019, 8:30 am
Saturday, January 26, 2019, 8:30 am
Saturday, February 2, 2019, 8:30 am
Saturday, February 9, 2019, 8:30 am
Saturday, February 16, 2019, 8:30 am
Saturday, February 23, 2019, 8:30 am
Price: 
Free
Venue: 
Levy Park
Address: 
3801 Eastside St.
Houston, TX 77098

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.