2018 Holiday Gift Guide
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

A Christmas Carol - A Ghost Story of Christmas

A Christmas Carol - A Ghost Story of Christmas

A Christmas Carol - A Ghost Story of Christmas (Photo: Lynn Lane)

A Christmas Carol - A Ghost Story of Christmas is a family-friendly re-telling of Charles Dickens’ classic story, which follows Ebenezer Scrooge’s journey with the three ghostly spirits who visit him on Christmas Eve. A Christmas Carol instills a powerful message about redemption and the spirit of the holiday season. 

Dates: 
Friday, November 16, 2018, 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018, 2:30 pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018, 7:30 pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018, 2:30 pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 7:30 pm
Friday, November 23, 2018, 2:30 pm
Friday, November 23, 2018, 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018, 2:30 pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018, 7:30 pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018, 2:30 pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018, 7:30 pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018, 7:30 pm
Friday, November 30, 2018, 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018, 2:30 pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018, 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018, 2:30 pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018, 7:30 pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018, 7:30 pm
Friday, December 7, 2018, 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018, 2:30 pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018, 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018, 2:30 pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018, 7:30 pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018, 7:30 pm
Friday, December 14, 2018, 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018, 2:30 pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018, 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018, 2:30 pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 2:30 pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 7:30 pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018, 7:30 pm
Friday, December 21, 2018, 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018, 2:30 pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018, 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018, 2:30 pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018, 7:30 pm
Monday, December 24, 2018, 2:30 pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018, 2:30 pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018, 7:30 pm
Friday, December 28, 2018, 2:30 pm
Friday, December 28, 2018, 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018, 2:30 pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018, 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018, 2:30 pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018, 7:30 pm
Price: 
Tickets start at $37
Venue: 
The Alley Theatre
Address: 
615 Texas St.
Houston, TX 77002

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.