Back Porch Table
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Christmas Train at Victory Camp in Alvin

 

The Christmas Train will be open this winter season. Reservations are strongly recommended and can be made online at thechristmastrain.com. Train rides are $10 for ages 3 and up, ages 2 and under ride free. Admission, the Walking Trail, The Great Elf Show, the miniature train display, and parking are all free. Concessions, Java Coffee Bar, and Big Al’s Pizza are all onsite for dining and snacks. Gates open at 5:30 p.m. Guest health and safety details are available on our website on the FAQ page. For more information, follow the Christmas Train on social media @christmastrainalvin on Instagram or The Christmas Train on Facebook. 

Dates: 
Friday, November 27, 2020, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 28, 2020, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, December 4, 2020, 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020, 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, December 11, 2020, 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020, 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Monday, December 14, 2020, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, December 18, 2020, 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, December 19, 2020, 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sunday, December 20, 2020, 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Monday, December 21, 2020, 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020, 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020, 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Price: 
$10 for ages 3 and up and ages 2 and under ride free
Venue: 
Victory Camp
Address: 
1407 Victory Ln
Alvin, TX 77511
Tags: 

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.