Private School Directory
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

CityCentre Running Club

Join the CITYCENTRE Running Club every Monday night between 5:45-7:30 p.m. in front of Grimaldi’s Pizzeria for a free 5K fun run followed by tasty post-run snacks provided by Grimaldi’s Pizzeria. CITYCENTRE Running Club is a free social running group, and is an affliate of the national organization FFP Running Clubs. For more details, visit citycentre.ffprunningclubs.org

Event type: 
Dates: 
Monday, May 22, 2017, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, May 29, 2017, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, June 5, 2017, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, June 12, 2017, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, June 19, 2017, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, June 26, 2017, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, July 3, 2017, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, July 10, 2017, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, July 17, 2017, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, July 24, 2017, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, July 31, 2017, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, August 7, 2017, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, August 14, 2017, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, August 21, 2017, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, August 28, 2017, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, September 4, 2017, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, September 11, 2017, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, September 18, 2017, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, September 25, 2017, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, October 2, 2017, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, October 9, 2017, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, October 16, 2017, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, October 23, 2017, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, October 30, 2017, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, November 6, 2017, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, November 13, 2017, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, November 20, 2017, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, November 27, 2017, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, December 4, 2017, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, December 11, 2017, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, December 18, 2017, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, December 25, 2017, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, January 1, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, January 8, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, January 15, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, January 22, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, January 29, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, February 5, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, February 12, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, February 19, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, February 26, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, March 5, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, March 12, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, March 19, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, March 26, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, April 2, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, April 9, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, April 16, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, April 23, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, April 30, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, May 7, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, May 14, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, May 21, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, May 28, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, June 4, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, June 11, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, June 18, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, June 25, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, July 2, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, July 9, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, July 16, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, July 23, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, July 30, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, August 6, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, August 13, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, August 20, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, August 27, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, September 3, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, September 10, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, September 17, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, September 24, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, October 1, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, October 8, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, October 15, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, October 22, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, October 29, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, November 5, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, November 12, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, November 19, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, November 26, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, December 3, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, December 10, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, December 17, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, December 24, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, December 31, 2018, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, January 7, 2019, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, January 14, 2019, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, January 21, 2019, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, January 28, 2019, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, February 4, 2019, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, February 11, 2019, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, February 18, 2019, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, February 25, 2019, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, March 4, 2019, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, March 11, 2019, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, March 18, 2019, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, March 25, 2019, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, April 1, 2019, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, April 8, 2019, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, April 15, 2019, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Venue: 
Grimaldi's Pizzeria
Address: 
800 Town and Country Boulevard
Houston, TX 77024

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.