BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Core-Focused Yoga

Strengthen your body, relax your mind and find your center with this dynamic flow yoga sequence with John Tran.

Sprouts Farmers Market presents a free, in-person fitness series at Discovery Green. No pre-registration required.  Bring a towel and water, as well as a mat for  yoga  classes.

Masks are not required while exercising, but participants are asked to wear one before and after class.

Circles painted on the lawn will help ensure 8 feet of distance.

Event type: 
Dates: 
Tuesday, September 1, 2020, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 5, 2020, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 19, 2020, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 26, 2020, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 3, 2020, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 10, 2020, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 24, 2020, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 31, 2020, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 7, 2020, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Price: 
Free
Venue: 
Discovery Green
Address: 
1500 McKinney St.
Houston, TX 77010
Tags: 

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.