Morning Buzz
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Dewberry Farm Fall Festival

Dewberry Farm Fall Festival

 

Dewberry Farm hosts its 17th annual Fall Festival Sept. 29 – Nov. 11. There are 50+ attractions including 8 acres of cornfield maze, heaps of pumpkins, a climbing wall, great food, live entertainment, music and more!

The fair is open weekends: Saturdays, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sundays 11 a.m.-6 p.m. Open Saturdays, Oct 13, 20, 27 until 9 p.m. for fireworks!

Event type: 
Dates: 
Saturday, September 29, 2018, 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018, 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018, 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018, 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018, 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018, 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018, 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Price: 
Everyone age 3+ $29.95 +tax. Military (with ID) $26.95 +tax (save $3). Seniors (55+ with ID) $15 +tax Group of 15+ $28.95 per person +tax. Children age 2 and under FREE
Venue: 
Dewberry Farm
Address: 
FM 362 & Morrison Rd
Brookshire, TX 77423
Tags: 

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.