Photo Contest
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Easter Bunny Photo Experience

Galleria Bunny Photo Experience

The Galleria Bunny Photo Experience takes place March 29-April 21.

Simon is hosting its annual Easter celebration festivities at The Galleria, offering families the chance to participate in traditional and unique seasonal events. The Galleria Bunny Photo Experience begins March 29 and runs through April 21 on Level 1 of the Nordstrom Wing near adidas. Kids will have the chance to visit with the Bunny and take home a treasured snapshot of the fun occasion.

The Galleria also provides an opportunity for people with all spectrums of special needs and their families to enjoy this time-honored holiday tradition through a sensory-friendly Caring Bunny event in association with Autism Speaks. Caring Bunny will occur on Sunday, April 7 from 8:30-10:30 a.m., prior to mall opening. Guests can register in advance here

The popular Pet Photo Night also returns to the Easter Bunny Photo Experience at The Galleria this year. Pet Photo nights are hosted after regular mall closing and the set gets an extensive cleaning following the event to remove any potential risk to allergy sufferers. Pet Photo Night at The Galleria will be on Sunday, April 14 from 7-8 p.m.

Event type: 
Dates: 
Friday, March 29, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019, 8:30 am to 7:00 pm
Monday, April 1, 2019, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Friday, April 5, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019, 8:30 am to 7:00 pm
Monday, April 8, 2019, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Friday, April 12, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:30 pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Monday, April 15, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:30 pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:30 pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:30 pm
Friday, April 19, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:30 pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Sunday, April 21, 2019, 11:00 am to 7:00 pm
Venue: 
Galleria Houston
Address: 
5085 Westheimer Rd
Houston, TX 77056
Tags: 

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.