2024 Photo Contest Winners
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Friday Night Fireworks

 

Enjoy music themed fireworks every Friday night in June and July! Boardwalk Beast Fireworks Cruise tickets are sold on site at the ticket booth and are first come, first served. These tickets are $40.

Dates: 
Friday, June 21, 2024, 9:30 pm
Saturday, June 22, 2024, 9:30 pm
Friday, June 28, 2024, 9:30 pm
Saturday, June 29, 2024, 9:30 pm
Friday, July 5, 2024, 9:30 pm
Saturday, July 6, 2024, 9:30 pm
Friday, July 12, 2024, 9:30 pm
Saturday, July 13, 2024, 9:30 pm
Friday, July 19, 2024, 9:30 pm
Saturday, July 20, 2024, 9:30 pm
Friday, July 26, 2024, 9:30 pm
Saturday, July 27, 2024, 9:30 pm
Price: 
Show is free; cruise is $40
Venue: 
Kemah Boardwalk
Address: 
215 Kipp Avenue
Kemah, TX 77565

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, or Twitter. Or you may post as a guest.