Moms, Grads and Dads 2019 Gift Guide
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Galveston Restaurant Week

The eighth annual Galveston.com & Company Galveston Restaurant Week brings Galveston Island’s food scene to life for two weeks of discounted dining. Presented by desktop and mobile ordering platform Waitr, the festival features prix-fixe lunch and dinner menus at participating restaurants. See participating restaurants here. 

Event type: 
Dates: 
Saturday, January 26, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, January 27, 2019 (All day)
Monday, January 28, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, January 31, 2019 (All day)
Friday, February 1, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, February 2, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, February 3, 2019 (All day)
Monday, February 4, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, February 7, 2019 (All day)
Friday, February 8, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, February 9, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, February 10, 2019 (All day)
Venue: 
Galveston Island

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.