Wildscapes Workshop
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Hatha Yoga at Discovery Green

A yoga practice for all levels to enhance awareness and build a strong, healthy body. Led by a certified instructor. No pre-registration required. You may bring your own yoga mat or purchase one in the office from 9 a.m.-6 p.m. Participants must sign an exercise release form upon arrival.

Event type: 
Dates: 
Saturday, June 9, 2018, 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Saturday, June 16, 2018, 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Saturday, June 23, 2018, 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Saturday, June 30, 2018, 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Saturday, July 7, 2018, 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Saturday, July 14, 2018, 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Saturday, July 21, 2018, 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Saturday, July 28, 2018, 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Saturday, August 4, 2018, 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Saturday, August 11, 2018, 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Saturday, August 18, 2018, 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Saturday, August 25, 2018, 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Price: 
Free
Venue: 
Discovery Green
Address: 
1500 McKinney St
Houston, TX 77010

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.