2018 Holiday Gift Guide
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Houston Ballet’s The Nutcracker

The holiday season reignites with Stanton Welch’s spectacular new production of The Nutcracker. Enjoy all the splendor of this timeless classic, with opulence brighter than ever. Journey with Clara, Drosselmeyer, Sugar Plum Fairy, and the Nutcracker Prince as they embark on a magical adventure through a growing Christmas tree, interactive snow scene, and whimsical Kingdom of Sweets. The music, costumes, and hundreds of delightful characters will bring out the child in everyone!

Performances will take place at Smart Financial Centre in Sugar Land and then at The Hobby Center. See website for details.

Dates: 
Sunday, December 10, 2017, 2:00 pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017, 7:30 pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017, 7:30 pm
Friday, December 15, 2017, 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017, 2:00 pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017, 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 7:30 pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017, 7:30 pm
Friday, December 22, 2017, 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017, 2:00 pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017, 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017, 2:00 pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017, 7:30 pm
Monday, January 1, 2018, 2:00 pm
Monday, January 1, 2018, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018, 2:00 pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018, 2:00 pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018, 7:30 pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018, 2:00 pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018, 7:30 pm
Friday, January 5, 2018, 2:00 pm
Friday, January 5, 2018, 7:30 pm
Saturday, January 6, 2018, 2:00 pm
Saturday, January 6, 2018, 7:30 pm
Price: 
Begins at $25
Venue: 
Smart Financial Centre and The Hobby Center
Address: 

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.