Private School Directory
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Houston Restaurant Weeks 2018

Houston Restaurant Weeks

 

Houston Restaurant Weeks returns August 1 and runs through Labor Day. More than 250 area restaurants are expected to participate by serving specially priced multi-course prix fixe menus that include brunch, lunch and dinner. Houston Restaurant Weeks benefits Houston Food Bank.

Dates: 
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, August 2, 2018 (All day)
Friday, August 3, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, August 4, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, August 5, 2018 (All day)
Monday, August 6, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, August 9, 2018 (All day)
Friday, August 10, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, August 11, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, August 12, 2018 (All day)
Monday, August 13, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, August 16, 2018 (All day)
Friday, August 17, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, August 18, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, August 19, 2018 (All day)
Monday, August 20, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, August 23, 2018 (All day)
Friday, August 24, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, August 25, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, August 26, 2018 (All day)
Monday, August 27, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, August 30, 2018 (All day)
Friday, August 31, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, September 1, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, September 2, 2018 (All day)
Monday, September 3, 2018 (All day)
Venue: 
Participating Houston Restaurants

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.