Moms, Grads and Dads 2018 Gift Guide
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Ice Land

Ice Land

Ice Land takes place at Moody Gardens from Nov. 11-Jan. 7. (Photo courtesy of Galveston CVB)

Explore a 28,000-square-foot “ice land” at Moody Gardens this holiday season. Ice carvers will use 2 million pounds of ice to create rainforest-themed ice sculptures and slides for kids and an ice bar serving drinks for adults.

Event type: 
Dates: 
Saturday, November 11, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Monday, November 13, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, November 17, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Monday, November 20, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, November 24, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Monday, November 27, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, December 1, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Monday, December 4, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, December 8, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Monday, December 11, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, December 15, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Monday, December 18, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, December 22, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Sunday, December 24, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Monday, December 25, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, December 29, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Sunday, December 31, 2017, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Monday, January 1, 2018, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, January 5, 2018, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Saturday, January 6, 2018, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018, 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Price: 
$21.95-26.95
Venue: 
Moody Gardens
Address: 
One Hope Boulevard
Galveston, TX 77554

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.