2022 Buzz Photo Contest Winners
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

The Immanuel and Helen Olshan Texas Music Festival

Get ready because The Immanuel and Helen Olshan Texas Music Festival (TMF) is bringing back live music to Houstonians for the first time in three years! Texas Music Festival’s 2022 Summer Concert Season will run June 7–26, 2022. Highlights from the 2022 Summer Concert Season include PERSPECTIVES: Faculty Chamber Music Series (June 7, June 14, June 21), performances from the TMF Orchestra Series (June 11, June 18, June 25) and the annual Cynthia Woods Mitchell Young Artist Competition (June 12).

Be sure to get your tickets now as you won’t want to miss out on the music!

Dates: 
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 (All day)
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 (All day)
Thursday, June 9, 2022 (All day)
Friday, June 10, 2022 (All day)
Saturday, June 11, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, June 12, 2022 (All day)
Monday, June 13, 2022 (All day)
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 (All day)
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 (All day)
Thursday, June 16, 2022 (All day)
Friday, June 17, 2022 (All day)
Saturday, June 18, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, June 19, 2022 (All day)
Monday, June 20, 2022 (All day)
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 (All day)
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 (All day)
Thursday, June 23, 2022 (All day)
Friday, June 24, 2022 (All day)
Saturday, June 25, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, June 26, 2022 (All day)
Price: 
See website for ticket information.
Venue: 
University of Houston’s Moores School of Music
Address: 
3333 Cullen Blvd.
Ste. 120
Houston, TX 77204

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.