Private School Directory
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Karbachtoberfest 2018

Dust off your lederhosen and lace up your dirndls, Karbachtoberfest is BACK and better than ever! This three-week celebration features performances by Misterwives, Tony! Toni! Tone!, Jack Ingram/ Bruce Robison/ John Baumann and more! Lineup: 

Thursday 9/20 - Two Tons of Steel
Friday 9/21 - Los Skarnales
Saturday 9/22 - Misterwives
Thursday 9/27 - The Dirty River Boys
Friday 9/28 - Wild Child 
Saturday 9/29 - Tony! Toni! Tone!
Thursday 10/4 - The Quaker City Night Hawks
Friday 10/5 - The Texas Gentlemen
Saturday 10/6 - Jack Ingram, Bruce Robison and John Baumann

The FREE Biergarten festivities start at 5 p.m. each night Thursday- Saturday & 12 p.m. on Sunday.

Paid Admission to the Karbachtoberfest Music Tent is $10 on Thursday & Friday and $20 on Saturday.

Event type: 
Dates: 
Thursday, September 20, 2018, 5:00 pm
Friday, September 21, 2018, 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018, 5:00 pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018, 12:00 pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018, 5:00 pm
Friday, September 28, 2018, 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018, 5:00 pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018, 12:00 pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018, 5:00 pm
Friday, October 5, 2018, 5:00 pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018, 5:00 pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018, 12:00 pm
Price: 
Paid Admission to the Karbachtoberfest Music Tent is $10 on Thursday & Friday and $20 on Saturday.
Venue: 
Karbach Brewing Co.
Address: 
2032 Karbach Street
Houston, TX 77092

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.