Private School Directory
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Kayak Rides and R/C Boats on Kinder Lake

Rent a kayak or navigate a radio-controlled boat around Kinder Lake. (Photo: Katya Horner)

Rent a kayak or navigate a radio-controlled boat around Kinder Lake. Rentals provided by Bayou City Adventures and are subject to weather conditions. No reservation required.

Dates: 
Saturday, September 4, 2021, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 5, 2021, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, September 11, 2021, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 12, 2021, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, September 18, 2021, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 19, 2021, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, September 25, 2021, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 26, 2021, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 3, 2021, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 9, 2021, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 10, 2021, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 16, 2021, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 17, 2021, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 24, 2021, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 30, 2021, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 31, 2021, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 6, 2021, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, November 7, 2021, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Price: 
$5
Venue: 
Kinder Lake
Address: 
1500 McKinney St.
Houston, TX 77010

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.