The Buzz Magazines 2019 Photo Contest
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia!, among the longest running musicals on Broadway, is coming to Houston's Hobby Center! This hilarious show, written by British playwright Catherine Johnson, is about a wedding on a Greek island and features hits from the Swedish band ABBA.

Dates: 
Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019, 7:30 pm
Friday, February 22, 2019, 8:00 pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019, 2:00 pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019, 8:00 pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019, 2:00 pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019, 7:30 pm
Friday, March 1, 2019, 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019, 2:00 pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019, 8:00 pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019, 2:00 pm
Price: 
$30+
Venue: 
The Hobby Center
Address: 
800 Bagby Street
Houston, TX 77002

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.