Private School Directory
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Parkour at Discovery Green

Learn parkour skills such as running, jumping, climbing, crawling, balancing, vaulting, and fluidly moving through any environment from experienced, certified coaches. Class meets at Hess Deck. Participants must be 12 years of age or older. Participants must arrive by 6:45 p.m. in order to participate in the class. No pre-registration is required, but classes are limited to 25 spots. Upon arrival, participants must sign an exercise release form. Wearing loose-fitting clothing is encouraged.

Event type: 
Dates: 
Thursday, June 7, 2018, 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018, 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018, 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018, 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018, 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018, 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018, 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018, 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018, 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018, 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: 
Free
Venue: 
Discovery Green
Address: 
1500 McKinney St
Houston, TX 77010
Tags: 

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.