Private School Directory
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Recycling Saturdays & Happy Earth Compost

Happy Earth Compost will be at Discovery Green to pick up your compost free of charge. Items not accepted for compost include: any plastic item, wax-coated items and metal. Bring your sorted glass, paper, plastic and aluminum to a recycling station provided by the City of Houston.

Dates: 
Saturday, September 4, 2021, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Saturday, September 11, 2021, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Saturday, September 18, 2021, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Saturday, September 25, 2021, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Saturday, October 9, 2021, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Saturday, October 16, 2021, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Saturday, October 30, 2021, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Saturday, November 6, 2021, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Venue: 
Discovery Green
Address: 
1500 McKinney St.
Houston, TX 77010

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.