School Buzz
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

ReelAbilities: Houston Film & Arts Festival

ReelAbilities Houston Film & Arts Festival is an annual, free citywide festival that celebrates the lives and talents of people with disabilities through visual arts, films, speakers and a concert. The 10-day festival showcases the contributions of people with disabilities in Houston, with the goal of fostering inclusion, erasing stigmas, changing perceptions and creating pathways to employment.

See the full schedule here.

Event type: 
Dates: 
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, February 14, 2019 (All day)
Friday, February 15, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, February 16, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, February 17, 2019 (All day)
Monday, February 18, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, February 21, 2019 (All day)
Venue: 
Edwards Greenway Grand Palace Stadium 24
Address: 
3839 Weslayan St.
Houston, TX 77027
Tags: 

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.