2022 Buzz Photo Contest Winners
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

The Riot presents Saturday Night Late Show

 

Welcome to the late show, the most unpredictable and chaotic showtime in the comedy scene. Audiences will feel immersed in an intimate late night crowd where everyone is loose and ready to have fun. The show will include a hot lineup of standup comedians both local and visiting to start your weekend off right. This showcase has featured headliners that have sold out venues and local talent that steal the show!
The Riot is produced by comedians Brian Gendron & Zach Lyons

Dates: 
Saturday, July 23, 2022, 11:00 pm
Saturday, July 30, 2022, 11:00 pm
Saturday, August 6, 2022, 11:00 pm
Saturday, August 13, 2022, 11:00 pm
Saturday, August 20, 2022, 11:00 pm
Saturday, August 27, 2022, 11:00 pm
Saturday, September 3, 2022, 11:00 pm
Saturday, September 10, 2022, 11:00 pm
Saturday, September 17, 2022, 11:00 pm
Saturday, September 24, 2022, 11:00 pm
Saturday, October 1, 2022, 11:00 pm
Saturday, October 8, 2022, 11:00 pm
Saturday, October 15, 2022, 11:00 pm
Saturday, October 22, 2022, 11:00 pm
Saturday, October 29, 2022, 11:00 pm
Saturday, November 5, 2022, 11:00 pm
Saturday, November 12, 2022, 11:00 pm
Saturday, November 19, 2022, 11:00 pm
Saturday, November 26, 2022, 11:00 pm
Saturday, December 3, 2022, 11:00 pm
Saturday, December 10, 2022, 11:00 pm
Saturday, December 17, 2022, 11:00 pm
Saturday, December 24, 2022, 11:00 pm
Saturday, December 31, 2022, 11:00 pm
Saturday, January 7, 2023, 11:00 pm
Saturday, January 14, 2023, 11:00 pm
Saturday, January 21, 2023, 11:00 pm
Saturday, January 28, 2023, 11:00 pm
Saturday, February 4, 2023, 11:00 pm
Saturday, February 11, 2023, 11:00 pm
Saturday, February 18, 2023, 11:00 pm
Saturday, February 25, 2023, 11:00 pm
Saturday, March 4, 2023, 11:00 pm
Saturday, March 11, 2023, 11:00 pm
Saturday, March 18, 2023, 11:00 pm
Saturday, March 25, 2023, 11:00 pm
Saturday, April 1, 2023, 11:00 pm
Saturday, April 8, 2023, 11:00 pm
Saturday, April 15, 2023, 11:00 pm
Saturday, April 22, 2023, 11:00 pm
Saturday, April 29, 2023, 11:00 pm
Saturday, May 6, 2023, 11:00 pm
Saturday, May 13, 2023, 11:00 pm
Saturday, May 20, 2023, 11:00 pm
Saturday, May 27, 2023, 11:00 pm
Saturday, June 3, 2023, 11:00 pm
Saturday, June 10, 2023, 11:00 pm
Saturday, June 17, 2023, 11:00 pm
Saturday, June 24, 2023, 11:00 pm
Saturday, July 1, 2023, 11:00 pm
Saturday, July 8, 2023, 11:00 pm
Saturday, July 15, 2023, 11:00 pm
Price: 
$12 General Admission ($15 AT THE DOOR)
Phone number: 
7132648664
Venue: 
Rudyard's Pub
Address: 
2010 Waugh Dr
Houston, TX 77006

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.