Private School Directory
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Saint Thomas' Episcopal: ALPHA

 

Join Saint Thomas' Episcopal Church for this free, 10-week course that will begin Thursday, September 15 at 6:30 p.m. What is Alpha? Alpha is a place to connect with other people who are open to exploring life, faith, and meaning. Each session includes a time to connect with others (over a free meal), hear a short talk on an element of the Christian faith, and then a chance for each person to share their own questions with the group. Register here.

Event type: 
Dates: 
Thursday, September 15, 2022, 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 22, 2022, 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 29, 2022, 6:30 pm
Thursday, October 6, 2022, 6:30 pm
Thursday, October 13, 2022, 6:30 pm
Thursday, October 20, 2022, 6:30 pm
Thursday, October 27, 2022, 6:30 pm
Thursday, November 3, 2022, 6:30 pm
Thursday, November 10, 2022, 6:30 pm
Thursday, November 17, 2022, 6:30 pm
Price: 
Free
Venue: 
Saint Thomas' Episcopal Church
Address: 
4900 Jackwood
Houston, TX 77096

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.