Morning Buzz
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Santa Photos at St. Nick's Park

Come visit Santa at Houston’s biggest Santa set, St. Nick’s Park, until Christmas Eve for a memorable experience! Step into the land of Santa’s workshop featuring 1,500 sq ft of twinkle lights, over-sized illuminating Christmas trees, giant reindeer and the big man himself along with his special helpers.

Children can share their holiday wishes and get a picture with Santa. 

Photography packages start at $36.99. 

Or opt for a stress-free visit with Santa’s FastPass! Skip the lines & hassle with these 3 easy steps:
1. Pick your visit date & photo package
2. Pay for your photo package
3. Print your FastPass and GO 

Click here to reserve your fastpass. 

Event type: 
Dates: 
Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Friday, November 15, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Monday, November 18, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Friday, November 22, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Monday, November 25, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Monday, December 2, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Friday, December 6, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Monday, December 9, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Friday, December 13, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Monday, December 16, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Friday, December 20, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Monday, December 23, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019, 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Venue: 
Memorial City Mall
Address: 
303 Memorial City
Houston, TX 77024

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.