Private School Directory
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Santa's Sugar Land

Santa's Sugar Land

Celebrate the holiday season with Santa's Sugar Land, a special pop up in Sugar Land Town Square with a full calendar of events for the whole family.

Beginning Nov. 26, Sugar Land Town Square will launch the holiday season with Santa's Sugar Land, a special pop up with a full calendar of events for the whole family. The winter wonderland will include festive decorations, Santa photo opportunities, story time with Mrs. Claus, a market featuring local makers, a coffee and hot cocoa bar, interactive games, holiday arts and crafts, and more. Throughout the week when Santa isn’t at the pop-up, guests can interact with "Santa’s Magi-Sphere," a holographic snow globe that features one of Santa’s elves, who through a series of questions will determine visitors’ status on Santa’s infamous naughty or nice list. The full event schedule can be found here.

Event type: 
Dates: 
Friday, November 26, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 27, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 28, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Monday, November 29, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Friday, December 3, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 4, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 5, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Monday, December 6, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Friday, December 10, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 11, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 12, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Monday, December 13, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Friday, December 17, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 18, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 19, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Monday, December 20, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 21, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 23, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Price: 
Free
Venue: 
Sugar Land Town Square
Address: 
15958 City Walk
Sugar Land, TX 77479

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.