The Buzz Magazines 2019 Photo Contest
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Sawyer Yards Second Saturday

Spend the second Saturday of each month wandering through Sawyer Yards' six studio buildings, where you can discover a selection of painting, sculpture, photography and more. Meet some of the 300+ artists and learn more about their work, or add a new piece to your own collection. The open studio event also includes an outdoor market and breweries.

Event type: 
Dates: 
Saturday, January 12, 2019, 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019, 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019, 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019, 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019, 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019, 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019, 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019, 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019, 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019, 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019, 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019, 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Venue: 
Sawyer Yards
Address: 
2101 Winter St
Houston, TX 77007
Tags: 

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.