2019 Holiday Gift Guide
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Second Annual Uptown Dine Around

The second annual Uptown Dine Around will offer special prices and menu items at a variety of Uptown Houston restaurants June 1-30, from fine dining to fast casual. Avid foodies can look forward to exploring a range of culinary adventures as they select from 19+ Uptown eateries’ limited-time, prix-fixe lunch and dinner menus. 

Participating Uptown restaurants include: Berryhill Baja Grill, Blanco Tacos & Tequila, Bloom & Bee, Craft F&B, Etoile Cuisine et Bar, Fig & Olive, La Table, Mariposa at Neiman Marcus, McCormick and Schmick’s, Morton’s The Steakhouse, Moxies Grill and Bar, Bazille at Nordstrom, The Oceanaire Seafood Room, Piatto Ristorante, Peli Peli, Post Oak Grill, Songkran Thai Kitchen, White Oak Kitchen + Drinks, Yauatcha and more to be announced. 

Uptown Dine Around restaurants will offer two- or three-course, prix-fixe dinner menus, featuring signature dishes and delectable desserts for guests to enjoy at a special rate of $35 or $45 per person. Prix-fixe lunch menus will range from $15 to $30 per person at select restaurants. 

Honoring the memory of Barbara Bush, the Uptown Dine Around will support her unwavering commitment to literacy through the Barbara Bush Houston Literacy Foundation and its mission to improve the quality of life for Houstonians of all ages through the power of reading. Uptown 
Houston District will make a $10,000 donation to the Foundation on behalf of all restaurants participating in the Dine Around. 

Additionally, many restaurants will participate in “Round up for Reading” during the month of June, offering customers the opportunity to round up their bill to the next dollar amount, with the proceeds given to the Foundation. 

See a complete list of participating restaurants, menus and learn more about the Uptown Dine Around here.

Event type: 
Dates: 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, June 2, 2019 (All day)
Monday, June 3, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, June 6, 2019 (All day)
Friday, June 7, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, June 8, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, June 9, 2019 (All day)
Monday, June 10, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, June 13, 2019 (All day)
Friday, June 14, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, June 15, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, June 16, 2019 (All day)
Monday, June 17, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, June 20, 2019 (All day)
Friday, June 21, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, June 22, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, June 23, 2019 (All day)
Monday, June 24, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, June 27, 2019 (All day)
Friday, June 28, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, June 29, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, June 30, 2019 (All day)
Venue: 
Uptown Houston
Address: 

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.