Private School Directory
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Tapestry Art Exhibition and Sale – Russian Landscapes and More

V. Polenov "Overgrown Pond"

The Tapestry Art Exhibition at the Russian Cultural Center features machine-woven tapestry based on the works of famous Russian artists like V. Polenov, I. Shishkin, F. Alekseev with natural landscapes, city landscapes, still life, and more.

Wall tapestries are available for purchase that will make your homes cozy and would remind you of nostalgic views of Saint-Petersburg and beautiful Russian nature.

Admission to the gallery is free. 

Dates: 
Thursday, August 12, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday, August 13, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Saturday, August 14, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sunday, August 15, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Monday, August 16, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, August 17, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday, August 20, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sunday, August 22, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Monday, August 23, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, August 24, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thursday, August 26, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday, August 27, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sunday, August 29, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Monday, August 30, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, August 31, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, September 1, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday, September 3, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Saturday, September 4, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sunday, September 5, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Monday, September 6, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, September 7, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, September 8, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thursday, September 9, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday, September 10, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Saturday, September 11, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sunday, September 12, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Monday, September 13, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thursday, September 16, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday, September 17, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Saturday, September 18, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sunday, September 19, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Monday, September 20, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, September 21, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thursday, September 23, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday, September 24, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Saturday, September 25, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sunday, September 26, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Monday, September 27, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, September 28, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, September 29, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thursday, September 30, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Price: 
Free
Phone number: 
7133953301
Venue: 
Russian Cultural Center
Address: 
2337 Bissonnet St.
Houston, TX 77005

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.