Private School Directory
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Women to Women Real Talk with Leah Freeman

Women to Women Real Talk with Leah Freeman

We learn ... we share ... we network ... we help each other not only in becoming our best possible self, but also in growing our businesses! 

Led by Leah Freeman on the first Wednesday of each month: Women’s Lifestyle Specialist / Local Business Owner / Motivational Speaker

Ladies of all ages and stages are welcome to this complimentary event. 

Casual environment - come as you are. 

Event type: 
Dates: 
Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Price: 
Free
Phone number: 
281-946-9372
Venue: 
Evelyn's Park Conservancy
Address: 
4400 Bellaire Boulevard
Bellaire, TX 77401

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.