Private School Directory
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

The Woodlands Farmer's Market at Grogan's Mill

At the Woodlands Farmers Market vendors offer locally grown produce, grass fed beef, Texas handmade artisan cheeses, goat cheese, sustainably cultivated coffee, local honey, breads and pastries, prepared tamales, Indian cuisine and Mediterranean food, natural and goat milk bath sundries and beautiful orchids.

Event type: 
Dates: 
Saturday, May 27, 2017, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, January 6, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Venue: 
The Woodlands Farmers Market
Address: 
7 Switchbud Pl
Spring, TX 77380

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.