Morning Buzz
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

WorldFest Houston Film Festival

WorldFest Houston Film Festival

 

WorldFest was founded over 52 years ago as an International Film Society in August, 1961, and it has since evolved into a competitive International Film Festival. The 10-day festival includes showings of new Indie films, Master Classes, the Remi Awards Gala and more…much more! More than 1,000 International filmmakers from over 74 countries are expected to attend over the film festival’s 10 days of festivities.

Event type: 
Dates: 
Friday, April 5, 2019, 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, April 7, 2019 (All day)
Monday, April 8, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, April 11, 2019 (All day)
Friday, April 12, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, April 13, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, April 14, 2019 (All day)
Price: 
$7.50+
Venue: 
Cinemark Memorial City
Address: 
310 Memorial City Way
Houston, TX 77042

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.