Private School Directory
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Young Writers Workshop at Discovery Green

A writing workshop where kids learn to express their thoughts and develop language skills. The class is limited to 25 students, first come first serve. Presented by Houston Public Library/HPL Express and Discovery Green. Workshop conducted by Writers in the Schools.

Event type: 
Dates: 
Saturday, June 9, 2018, 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Saturday, June 16, 2018, 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Saturday, June 23, 2018, 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Saturday, June 30, 2018, 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Saturday, July 7, 2018, 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Saturday, July 14, 2018, 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Saturday, July 21, 2018, 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Saturday, July 28, 2018, 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Saturday, August 4, 2018, 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Saturday, August 11, 2018, 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Saturday, August 18, 2018, 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Saturday, August 25, 2018, 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Price: 
Free
Phone number: 
832-393-1375
Venue: 
Discovery Green
Address: 
1500 McKinney St
Houston, TX 77010

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.