2024 Photo Contest Winners

Great job, Tigers

Click the Buzz Me button to receive email notifications when this writer publishes a new article or a new article in this column is published.
Spring Branch Memorial Sports Association Tigers

Spring Branch Memorial Sports Association Tigers

The Spring Branch Memorial Sports Association Tigers capped off an undefeated regular season with a Tully Bowl Championship. They were coached by Frostwood Elementary dads Jason Gray, Chris Halaska, Justin Nichols, Scott Wishcoff and Jeremy Goebel. The team (pictured) was made up of first- and fourth-grade students, including Hayden Halaska (#01), Ben Robishaw (02), Jake Nichols (05), Brendan Wishcoff (07), Myles Goebel (08), Julian Jung (09), Anthony Voinis (10), Justin Stubbs (11), John Kafka (12), Blake Iversen (20), Edward Gray (21), Leo Befort (23), Isaac Richardson (24), Parker Madsen (86), Adian Xu (94), George Gring (95) and Colin Josephson (99).

Be seen in Buzz About Town. Send your high-res photos and community news to [email protected]. Items are published on a space-available basis. Also share your upcoming-event listings here.

Schools in this article: 

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, or Twitter. Or you may post as a guest.