Private School Directory

Full steam ahead

Jordan Magaziner Steinfeld
Click the Buzz Me button to receive email notifications when this writer publishes a new article or a new article in this column is published.
Alex Ilacqua, Caroline Hsu, Jay Natarajan

Alex Ilacqua, Caroline Hsu, and Jay Natarajan

Alex Ilacqua, Caroline Hsu, and Jay Natarajan (pictured, from left) received the Digital Award at the 2021 Offshore Technology Conference (OTC) Energy Challenge. Juniors at The Village School, the three participated in the high school competition in which teams work to solve a real-world energy challenge. OTC program leaders hope to discover innovations from the next generation of engineers and scientists and inform students of opportunities in the energy industry. 

Be seen in Buzz About Town. Send your high-res photos and community news to [email protected]. Items are published on a space-available basis. Also share your upcoming-event listings here.

People in this article: 
Schools in this article: 

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.