Private School Directory
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

A.D. Players presents The Christmas Shoes

World premiere! For the first time, the new york times best selling novel, The Christmas Shoes, is being adapted for the stage. Nathan andrews’ loving mother is terminally ill, yet he and his cash-strapped family are trying to live life to its fullest. Wealthy robert layton is a workaholic attorney on the brink of losing the sweet family he unwittingly neglects. Robert is long overdue for a wake-up call, which arrives when he crosses paths with nathan on christmas eve. The Christmas Shoes is a tale of our shared humanity and a universal story of how the discovery of a power greater than us can shape, and even save, our lives.

Event type: 
Dates: 
Wednesday, November 24, 2021, 7:30 pm
Friday, November 26, 2021, 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 27, 2021, 2:30 pm
Saturday, November 27, 2021, 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 28, 2021, 2:30 pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 7:30 pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021, 7:30 pm
Friday, December 3, 2021, 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 4, 2021, 2:30 pm
Saturday, December 4, 2021, 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 5, 2021, 2:30 pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021, 7:30 pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021, 7:30 pm
Friday, December 10, 2021, 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 11, 2021, 2:30 pm
Saturday, December 11, 2021, 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 12, 2021, 2:30 pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021, 7:30 pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021, 7:30 pm
Friday, December 17, 2021, 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 18, 2021, 2:30 pm
Saturday, December 18, 2021, 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 19, 2021, 2:30 pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021, 7:30 pm
Thursday, December 23, 2021, 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 26, 2021, 2:30 pm
Sunday, December 26, 2021, 8:00 pm
Venue: 
A.D. Players at the George Theater
Address: 
5420 Westheimer Road
Houston, TX 77056

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.