2022 Buzz Photo Contest: Readers' Choice Award
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

A.D. Players presents No One Owns Me

 

World premiere! Macy has dreams of becoming a singer-songwriter, however, she's gotten caught up in the world of trafficking. Carla, a survivor and now counselor, works to help macy escape the cruel world, and through her faith find hope and freedom in a story that celebrates the triumph of the human spirit.

Dates: 
Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 7:30 pm
Thursday, January 27, 2022, 7:30 pm
Friday, January 28, 2022, 8:00 pm
Saturday, January 29, 2022, 2:30 pm
Saturday, January 29, 2022, 8:00 pm
Sunday, January 30, 2022, 2:30 pm
Wednesday, February 2, 2022, 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 3, 2022, 7:30 pm
Friday, February 4, 2022, 8:00 pm
Saturday, February 5, 2022, 2:30 pm
Saturday, February 5, 2022, 8:00 pm
Sunday, February 6, 2022, 2:30 pm
Wednesday, February 9, 2022, 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 10, 2022, 7:30 pm
Friday, February 11, 2022, 8:00 pm
Saturday, February 12, 2022, 2:30 pm
Saturday, February 12, 2022, 8:00 pm
Sunday, February 13, 2022, 2:30 pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022, 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 17, 2022, 7:30 pm
Friday, February 18, 2022, 8:00 pm
Saturday, February 19, 2022, 2:30 pm
Saturday, February 19, 2022, 8:00 pm
Sunday, February 20, 2022, 2:30 pm
Venue: 
A.D. Players at the George Theater
Address: 
5420 Westheimer Road
Houston, TX 77056

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.