Private School Directory
BELLAIRE • MEMORIAL • RIVER OAKS • TANGLEWOOD • WEST UNIVERSITY

Bands on the Sand Concert Series

Bands on the Sand

Moody Gardens' Bands on the Sand concert series takes place June 8-Aug 11 on Friday and Saturday nights, 6-10 p.m. After each concert, there will be a fireworks display. (Photo courtesy of Moody Gardens) 

Moody Gardens will host its popular Bands on the Sand concert series, June 8-Aug 11 on Friday and Saturday nights, 6-10 p.m. After each concert, a fireworks display over Offatts Bayou will be happening.

Event type: 
Dates: 
Friday, June 8, 2018, 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018, 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, June 15, 2018, 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018, 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, June 22, 2018, 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018, 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, June 29, 2018, 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018, 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, July 6, 2018, 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018, 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, July 13, 2018, 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018, 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, July 20, 2018, 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018, 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, July 27, 2018, 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018, 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, August 3, 2018, 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018, 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, August 10, 2018, 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018, 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Price: 
$15
Venue: 
Moody Gardens' Palm Beach
Address: 
8928, 1 Hope Blvd
Galveston, TX 77554

To leave a comment, please log in or create an account with The Buzz Magazines, Disqus, Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Or you may post as a guest.